top of page

Contact Information



Varsity - Stephanie Skoglund   

Varsity - Angela Olshefski

Varsity - Jenna Gracia

JV - Liz Schlosser

JV - Erin Elsdon

DWCA Board Members

President - Lisa Conklin

VP (Varsity) - Vicki Scott

VP (JV) - Megan Heurich

Treasurer - Christina Ross

Secretary - Donna Wolfington

Fundraising - Amy Frey & Tara Sandora

Whippet Invitational - Megan Staffieri

Community Service - Betsy Wright


DWCA Board Members are dedicated to providing the best cheerleading experience for our coaches, parents and cheerleaders.   To contact any of our Board Members, click on their name to send an email.







bottom of page